Taxonomies permissions
Navigate to the taxonomy list and click the Permissions link at the end of the row to open the permission manager:

For each user role, you can configure the following permissions for the selected taxonomy:
Edit - if it's flagged, the user role can edit the taxonomy
Manage - if it's flagged, the user role has complete control of the taxonomy
Assign - if it's flagged, the user role can assign the taxonomy
Delete - if it's flagged, the user role can delete the taxonomy
Last updated